Shops We Supply

Shops We Supply

A list of retail outlets around the UK. Some of these shops have an account for occasional items. Others stock our goods on a permanent basis. Some are dedicated to one product line such as Paco Castillo Guitars or Luthier Strings. Sadly, some areas have no shops as yet, in which case kindly ring or email for advice.

Avon

Bristol Spanish Guitar Centre Bristol 0117 9420479 www.spanish-guitar-bristol.co.uk
Paco Castillo Stockist


Berks

Hogan Music Newbury 01635 57868 www.hoganmusic.co.uk 


Bucks

Aylesbury Music Aylesbury 01296 392225
Perfect Pitch Chesham 01494 774826 www.perfectpitch-online.com
Paco Castillo Stockist
The Dukes Music Buckingham 01280 821771

Devon

Stringbusters Barnstaple 02087839090 www.stringbusters.com

Essex

Colchester Strings Wivenhoe 01206 820770

Glos

Strictly Strings Tetbury 01666 502006
Vintage Strings Cheltenham 01242 515949

Hants

Hayward Guitars Winchester 01962 850555 www.haywardguitars.com
Just Music Gosport 02392 580222

Hunts

Simply Music Huntingdon 01480 431222 www.simplymusic-online.co.uk

Kent

Kent Guitar Classics Ltd Sevenoaks 01732 453523 www.kentguitarclassics.com
Paco Castillo Stockist

Lancs

Booth's Music Bolton 01204 522908 www.boothsmusic.co.uk

Liecs

Islington Music Shop Islington London 0207 354 3195
Sheehans Leicester 0800 0431022 www.sheehans.com

London & Middx

Ace Tones North Finchley 0208 3438181 www.acetonesmusic.co.uk
Luthier House London 07415499194 www.luthierhouse.com
Islington Music Shop Islington London 0207 354 319
LA Strings North Finchley London 0208 445 2863
Mairants Music Centre London Central 02076361481 www.ivormairants.co.uk
Paco Castillo Stockist
Rock Around the Clock Crouch End London 0208 3482311

Northants

Gapguitars Watford 01327842766 www.gapguitars.com
Paco Castillo Stockist

Monm

Hannah Music Cheptstow 01291 627122 www.hannahsmusic.co.uk

Oxon

Fine Guitars Abingdon, Oxford 01235 530673 www.fineguitars.co.uk
Paco Castillo Stockist

Surrey

Anderton's Musical Instrument Guilford 01483 45677
Potters Music (Croydon) Ltd Merstham Croydon 01737 645065

Sussex

Badlands Guitars Ltd Brighton 01273 673363 www.badlandsguitars.co.uk
Paco Castillo Stockist
Carousel Haywards Heath 01444 417654 www.carousel-music.co.uk
Paco Castillo Stockist
Pablo Requena Guitars Lewes 01273 891211 www.spanishguitar.org.uk
Gifted Musician Steyning 01903 812213 www.giftedmusician.co.uk

Yorks

Eagle Music Shop Huddersfield 01484661460 www.eaglemusicshop.com
Yorkshire Classical Guitars Castleford 07794 400 987 www.Yorkshireclassicalguitars.co.uk

Warw

Abbey Music Nuneaton 0247 6641915 www.abbeymusic.co.uk

Wilts

Noteworthy Chippenham 01249 446834 www.noteworthy-music.co.uk

Northern Ireland

Brian Keenhan Guitar Centre Belfast 02890 660504 www.briankeenhanguitarcentre.co.uk

Southern Ireland

Goodwins Musical Instruments Dublin 00353 18730846
The Sound Shop Drogheda Ireland 00353 419834977 www.soundshop.ie
X-Music Dublin 0035314111100 www.xmusic.ie
Pro Musica Cork 00353 211427 1659 www.promusica.ie

Scotland

Guitar Guitar Edinburgh 0131 3347100
Haydock Music Glasgow 01419551812 www.haydockmusic.co.uk
Paco Castillo Stockist